Product Applications

Our Team

Fit Tight Covers is located in Evansville, Indiana, in the heart of the Midwest – just a few hours drive to St. Louis, Nashville, Indianapolis, Louisville, and Lexington. And we are happy to drive longer or fly further!

Please give us a call, and one of the smiling faces below will be glad to help you out.

812-492-3370

Calvin.FitTight.LoResWeb Calvin Brasel,
General Manager

cbrasel@fittightcovers.com
“We don’t care if you call them insulation diapers, covers,blankets, or pads. We want to be the supplier for all your removable insulation cover needs.”
Kelly.FitTight.LoResWeb Kelly Skelton,
Office Manager
kskelton@fittightcovers.com
“We care about the product we’re putting out there. Our customers return because they know they’re getting a great product.”
53234 RandySanders.FitTight Randy Sanders,
Field Services

rsanders@fittightcovers.com
“Our process of custom fabrication is second to none. Our inverted method of blanket making gives our customers the highest quality blankets on the market.”
25 copy John Staalenburg,
Field Services

jstaalenburg@fittightcovers.com
26 copy Jake Jordan,
Field Services

jjordan@fittightcovers.com
tony-allen Tony Allen,
Michigan Field Services

tallen@fittightcovers.com
Derrick.FitTight.LoResWeb Derrick Floyd,
Design Specialist

dfloyd@fittightcovers.com
“Our customer service is above and beyond expectations, because of each of our personal commitments to providing the best service and the best product.”
30 copy Rusty Denton,
Design Specialist

rdenton@fittightcovers.com

FIT TIGHT NEWS

rss
  • NOV9
    Congratulations, Kelly Skelton!

    Promoted to Office Manager in November 2016

    Read Full Article
  • OCT24
    Tony Allen, Michigan Field Services

    We are thrilled to welcome Tony Allen to our team!

    Read Full Article